Make Every Interaction Count!

Join us on Thursday, Jue 25th at 2 PM CST
12 PM PST / 3pm EST

Register today!

Here’s what you will learn:

  • Compliant Call Recording Capability
  • Complete Control for End Users
  • Granular Access to Manage Extensions, Agents & Groups
  • Value-add licenses like Quality Assurance

 

The webinar will be held on Thursday, June 25th at 2 pm CST.

A link and calendar request will be sent directly to you upon registration.

Save your seat today!

Siobhan Glenn