(800) 440-9440

Search form

Leadership

Craig Foster Biography
Craig Foster
Founder
cfoster@callone.com
Ed Wynn
Executive Chairman
ewynn@callone.com
Chris Surdenik, Call One CEO
Chris Surdenik
CEO
csurdenik@callone.com
Martha Zayas
CFO
mzayas@callone.com
Alan Burkhard
President
aburkhard@callone.com
Derrick Havis
EVP of Sales & Marketing
dhavis@callone.com
Kristen Soyen Headshot
Kristin Syoen
Director of Human Resources
ksyoen@callone.com